Order within 4 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (419) 782-4353   Tollfree: (800) 932-4972   
FANCY PETALS
Fancy Petals proudly serves the DEFIANCE area. We are family owned and operated. Order Online 24/7 from our Website!
301 Hopkins St Defiance, OH 43512    Local: (419) 782-4353   Tollfree: (800) 932-4972
Customer Reviews
FANCY PETALS
Local Defiance, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I always get notified if there is a delivery for me and I really appreciate that. The delivery person is always kind and puts the flowers where I want them. I have always appreciate the kindness I receive when I come into the store to make a purchase. I would recommend your store to anyone that asks.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You are all wonderful! My husband is military, so we live where they send us, you are my go to place for special occasions. Over the years the service you have provided on bouquets of flowers and baskets of fruit has been terrific. Thank you for helping to make an occasion that I can't be there for a great surprise and happy time.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and fresh flowers. Fast and friendly delivery. Will certainly order again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in CT and ordered an arrangement for my mother for Mother's day. I could not have bee more pleased. It was beautiful! I appreciate your time and care in making it special.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am from out of state(TX) and have ordered something twice for my mother who lives in defiance and both times she has LOVED what I have had delivered. never knowing what you might get, sight unseen, it is refreshing that both times my mother has been pleased Thanks for being great!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My arrangement was, and still is very beautiful :) Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service, and the flowers were very fresh and outstanding. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy with the Christmas arrangements! Looked like the picture! Fancy Petals was very helpful and courteous to work with! Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very convenient being able to order online. It was a great experience and the centerpiece was beautiful
vonda's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2016, 7:42 am

Thanks Nancy, glad you liked our website and your arrangement!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service! Quick delivery and amazing looking flowers.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were VERY helpful and gracious about all the mix ups and delays this particular situation presented. Beautiful flowers and a beautiful team, that's Fancy Petals. Thank you again for everything.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

On Line ordering was fast and easy. This order was delivered as expected and the wind chimes were of high quality and appearance. Thank you Fancy Petals! We will be back in the future.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I didn't personally get to see the arrangement, but I was told it was REALLY pretty!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday and they looked almost identical to what I saw on the website. I ordered on-line, in the middle of the night, and my daughter received them by 10:30 a.m. Great customer service. Thank you Fancy Petals!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everyone loved the Pretty Lady Bug arrangement. Thank you for always doing such a great job.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service - as usual. The custom touches were just right. After our 8 years absence, you made my wife happy for Mother's Day.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The few orders I've had with Fancy Petals has been done online. It is very easy and convenient. You have more than exceeded my expectations on the arrangements I've ordered. Beautiful each and every time! Your flowers are always fresh and last at least a week. I have ordered from florists here in Ft. Wayne and have been disappointed with the quality and fullness of arrangements. I wish you had a store in Ft. Wayne. You are the top notch florist for my flower needs in Ohio. Thank you again!!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and were just what I ordered and met my expectation for value. My minor disappointment was it took several hours to deliver. I believe I ordered around 10am and they were not delivered until just before I arrived home from work at 5pm.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said it looked beautiful.
Vonda's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2016, 2:11 pm

Glad your Mom was happy with her arrangement!! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the service, you walk into the store and they treat you life family not just a customer. I will be going back to them for all my flowers and special meaning stones,blankets... Thank-you
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were gorgeous! The Birthday Girls was very happy!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received, as always excellent service and the quality was great too!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My dad loved the arrangement, he sent me pictures and said it was beautiful! Thank you for your quick response and beautiful flower arrangement on such short notice, especially with the impending holidays! We were all very pleased! Happy Holidays!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service and the flowers looked great! I love Fancy Petals.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had ordered an arrangement the day before I needed it delivered. You met my specifications and delivered in a timely matter and the bouquet is beautiful! Sometimes when ordering from a new company and not seeing what you're truly getting is nerve wrecking but you came through for me! Thank you!
Vonda's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2015, 8:43 pm

Thanks Kristal, glad you were happy with your order you placed with us!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your flowers arrived while I was mowing the lawn! The arrangement is gorgeous and after three days is still very fresh and beautiful. I loved the color scheme and it was a very classy overall look!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers arrived in excellent condition and are beautifully arranged. Fancy Petals has been our Florist of choice for a long time.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mother was really thrilled with the flowers and raved about the size of the basket it is nice to have a quality flower arrangement sent when I live so far away.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely flowers! Fresh and arranged beautifully.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have been using fancy petals for a couple years now to send my mother flowers from Virginia where I live. They have always done a fantastic job both with customer service and thier lovely arrangements.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful flowers and at a great price!! Great customer service!!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered these online since I live out of state. The spray looked exactly like it did online. They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Fancy Petals
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful as well as the wind chime. Friendly service. I'll be back again!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered on internet, very easy. Called later to confirm and flowers were already finished and on the way for delivery. The arrangement was lovely and lasted over a week. Fancy Petals is only place I go for flowers! (Proms - Special Ocassions - Funnerals they do it all....
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering online was easy! Your website was easy to follow. The recipient was thrilled with her gift...she said they were just lovely....thank you!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered on internet, very easy. Called later to confirm and flowers were already finished and ready for delivery. The arrangement was lovely and I am told lasted over a week. Fancy Petals is only place I go for flowers!
Flower Delivery To Defiance, OH
See Delivery Areas